Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Allen & Albaugh Team


Oct 10, 2019

Rich MottsOctober 10 at 1:23 PM Go Green! Your Team ROCKS! 

— Rich Motts Real Estate Agent

Sep 12, 2019

"With the use of technology we were able to ask questions and get answers very quickly.  Rhonda did all the Open Houses and was able to give us feedback instantly and if needed with photos."

— Gary Nelson Client

Jul 1, 2019

Takes care of the Smallest to the largest detail and everything in between very professional !

— Leslie D. Troyer

May 26, 2019

Theresa and Rhonda and the rest of their team are true professionals. I'll always use them and refer my family and friends to them.

— Nancy Hunter

May 25, 2019

Cant say a bad word about our experience with Cutler I had to sell my dads house he passed in December 2019 and it was a nightmare compared to Cutler.

— Steve & Robin Williams

May 23, 2019

I just wanted to send you a quick thank you for the lunch you had sent over the ours guys here at Green Fire Station 2.  It was a great surprise and greatly appreciated.  It is always nice when someone like yourself does something for them, it always seems to boost their morale and I want to thank you very much for that.     If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.  I hope you have a great day and from the guys at Station 2, thank you very much!


May 17, 2019

The first time we called Theresa to sell our home was around 30 yrs ago. She sold our house in 3 days. We then built a custom home and lived in it for 20 yrs. After entering into an "empty nester" chapter of our lives we found ourselves once again in need of a reliable realtor. Remembering the amazing job Theresa had done for us in the past, we once again reached out to her for help in selling our home. She did not disappoint us. Our first meeting with Theresa was spent catching up on time that had past. She then walked us through every step we needed to take in putting our house on the market with the same professionalism and care she showed us when selling our first home. The sale was finalized in about six weeks and we had to find an apartment to stay in. Theresa then found us a beautiful condominium we purchased five weeks after moving into our apartment. We honestly could not have done it without her and her partner Rhonda Albaugh. Together they stayed on top of things to make sure we had precise and speedy closings on both the sale of our house and the purchase of our condominium. They explained each step to us (and there were many) clearly and understandably. From showings to inspections and from loan information to closing costs, Theresa was very informing along the way. We would like to thank them for all they did for us over the past three months. Theresa and Rhonda make an awsome team for Cutler Real Estate. God bless you for all you've done for us. Sincerely,Jack and Lisa Williams


May 16, 2019

We would like to thank Theresa and Rhonda for everything they did for us in the sale of our home. They made the experience very easy.  Anytime we called with a question they always answered the phone or called us right back. We had a lot of laughs and made us always feel at home.  I would recommend Cutler to anyone that I knew who wanted to sell their home.     Thank you Steven and Robin Williams 


Mar 22, 2019

I have spoken to Theresa several times over the years and she was always been open and available to help with my questions. I felt comfortable asking for her help with my home purchase.

— Earl W. Clevenger

Mar 7, 2019

Cutler makes buying and selling fairly stress free.

— Suzanne E Bates

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

Sep 11, 2019

With the use of technology we were able to ask questions and get answers very quickly. Rhonda did all the open houses and was able to give us feedback instantly and if needed with photos.

— garynelson287

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

May 26, 2019

The best , from list to sell it was smooth sailing. They looked out for my best interests through out the entire process. I've used their services to buy and/or sell 3 other properties. Always a good experience.

— nl hunter56

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

Dec 1, 2018

Theresa and Rhonda were outstanding in everyway. Prior to listing our house they made recommendations that would help make our house standout from any competition. When ready to list they had knowledge and examples about pricing around the area. After listing, our house stood out and we literally were done with showings and had a full price offer within 3 days. ... And the amount was higher than the comparable houses in the area. The leg work and experience by both of them truly paid off for us.

— brand017

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

Jan 11, 2018

Rhonda was so unbelievably easy to work with and very kind. Loved the experience. With a limited budget, she went above and beyond to help us own our first home! I would recommend Rhonda to anyone buying a home.

— kylerrinimorrison

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

Jan 10, 2018

I have worked with Theresa on several occasions. I have bought 2 houses through her, and visited many more in the process. She is a consummate professional, and knows the real estate business extremely well - especially in our area.

— zuser2017050617...

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

Jan 10, 2018

Rhonda helped us sell our home on Massilon as well as buy a home in Uniontown. It was truly a great experience working with her. She was upfront, honest, professional and amazingly helpful. She went out of her way to help us find the perfect house.

— pastorjoe2

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

Mar 23, 2017

Theresa and Rhonda made our first home buying experience very easy. They are so organized and knowledgeable. Each time we visited a new house they had already done their homework on the history of the home before we arrived. So, when it came time to do our tour they had detailed information on things we wouldn't have known ourselves. During our tours, Rhonda and Theresa pointed out things we wouldn't have ever noticed in the houses. They definitely had our best interests in mind. We are very grateful to have had them as our realtors and are ecstatic about our current home. 5 stars!!!

— jared wackerly

Allen/Albaugh Real Estate Team

Dec 5, 2014

Teresa is the consummate professional. She listens to your ideas and dreams and safely guides you in the right direction. We never felt pressured or rushed in what can be a very stressful process. We've worked with Teresa in both buying and selling properties; she has earned our trust.

— Matilda54
Previous